Beranda > iq baby, sterliliser and warmer > IQ Baby Disney Milk & Food Warmer

IQ Baby Disney Milk & Food Warmer

iq baby milk food warmer

Warmer untuk makanan dan botol susu IQ Baby dengan karakter Disney.

  • Dapat digunakan untuk berbagai ukuran botol susu baik standardneck maupun wideneck (Tommee Tippee, Avent, Dr Browns, Medela, dll)
  • Material plastik BPA Free
  • Bekerja dengan sistem steam (uap) menggunakan teknologi PTC heating yang hemat energi
  • Dapat juga digunakan sebagai steam sterilizer
  • Paketan pembelian disertakan mangkok dan tutup untuk menghangatkan MPASI
  • Power: 80W
  • Garansi: 1 tahun
  • Karakter disney yang lucu (cocok buat kado)

Harga:

90.000

cara pemesanan
CARA PEMESANAN

  1. Ria
    Mei 12, 2011 pukul 5:56 pm

    plus, ongkir jakarta selatan jd berapa? pm yah..

  2. Mierza
    Mei 29, 2011 pukul 11:09 am

    Kiriman yg kmrn udah sampe dg packing yg oke!
    Bari liat laman yg ini… muat untuk steril pompa unimom mezzo ga ya? Buat disimpen di kantor nih.

    • Mei 30, 2011 pukul 12:20 pm

      @Mierza: terima kasih atas orderannya🙂 ini warmer cuma muat utk botol aja mba

  3. Juni 14, 2011 pukul 12:12 pm

    ini guna mangkoknya untuk apa? trus panas asi pki air lg ga

    • Juni 14, 2011 pukul 7:59 pm

      @nasriah: utk tempat makanan klo mau dihangatkan

  4. Juni 26, 2013 pukul 12:54 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely
    right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  5. Juni 26, 2013 pukul 1:08 pm

    For hottest information you have to pay a quick visit internet and on world-wide-web
    I found this site as a best website for most up-to-date updates.

  6. Juni 30, 2013 pukul 4:35 am

    Howdy fantastic blog! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of work?

    I’ve absolutely no knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I simply wanted to ask. Many thanks!

  7. Juli 27, 2013 pukul 4:53 am

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  8. April 16, 2014 pukul 9:21 pm

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!

  9. Oktober 11, 2014 pukul 5:23 am

    I blog often and I really appreciate your information. The article has truly peaked
    my interest. I will book mark your website and
    keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

